Juegos de mesa

No todo son juegos de ordenador, aqui hos traigo juegos de mesa que hos pueden gustar:

La oca:Es un juego con dados que trata de hacer llegar tu ficha hasta el final del tablero, moviendote con el numero que sale en los dados, tambien encontraras ciertos recuadros que tienen sentido especial, como la oca, que es pasar a la siguiente oca

El parchis:  Es un juego con dados que trata de hacer llegar tu ficha hasta el final del tablero, moviendote con el numero que sale en los dados, Tambien puedes comerte a los demas jugadores, eso hara que comiencen desde el principio, mientras que tu avanzaras 20 recuadros, tambien hay seguros para que no te coman

Trivial pursuit: Este juego trata de conseguir 6 quesitos, que conseguiras acertando preguntas. Se juega con dados y se tiene que mover la cantidad que indican

Monopoli:Este es un juego que trata de ir adquiriendo propiedades para que los demas paguen al caer en esa casilla, se juega con los dados, y tambien uno se mueve la cantidad de cuadrados que se indican, el juego acaba cuando el enemigo ya no tiene dinero

Acerca de facherre2000

no hay descripcion

Publicado el octubre 7, 2011 en juegos clasicos y etiquetado en , , , , , , . Guarda el enlace permanente. 24 comentarios.

  1. certainly like your web site however you have to test the spelling on several
    of your posts. Several of them are rife with spelling issues and I in
    finding it very troublesome to tell the reality however I
    will certainly come back again.

  2. Hi there i am kavin, its my first time to commenting anywhere, when
    i read this post i thought i could also make comment due to
    this sensible article.

  3. Amazing! Its really amazing article, I have got much clear idea concerning from this article.

  4. Hello friends, nice piece of writing and pleasant arguments commented at this place, I am truly enjoying by these.

  5. I simply couldn’t depart your web site prior to suggesting that I extremely loved the standard info a person supply to your guests? Is gonna be again regularly in order to investigate cross-check new posts

  6. Regards for helping out, fantastic information. “A man will fight harder for his interests than for his rights.” by Napoleon Bonaparte.

  7. I’ll immediately seize your rss feed as I can not in finding your email subscription hyperlink or newsletter service. Do you have any? Kindly allow me recognise so that I may just subscribe. Thanks.

  8. I’m really enjoying the design and layout of your site. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it
    much more enjoyable for me to come here and visit more often.
    Did you hire out a developer to create your theme? Fantastic work!

  9. Everything is very open with a really clear clarification of
    the challenges. It was truly informative. Your site is extremely helpful.
    Thanks for sharing!

  10. You have made some really good points there. I checked on the internet for more information about the issue and found most people will go
    along with your views on this site.

  11. Mirrors can be as luxurious as those found in the thinner
    veneer. Before starting any remodel your marketing
    project. Future proofIf you intend to add on or
    to reutilize existing space such as finishing a basement, attic, or screened-in porch?
    Because this way they could master the ability of cabinetry and stay looked at since the expert or authority on that type of
    remodel your marketinging. This does not have to a major living arrangement problem for you, there’s always the phone book. My first real restaurant fell into this category.

  12. Thankfulness to my father who informed me on the topic of
    this web site, this weblog is genuinely remarkable.

  13. Its such as you read my thoughts! You appear to grasp so much approximately
    this, such as you wrote the ebook in it or something.

    I believe that you simply could do with a few % to force the message home a little bit, but other than that, this is wonderful blog.
    A great read. I’ll definitely be back.

  14. Hello, yup this paragraph is really fastidious and
    I have learned lot of things from it about blogging.
    thanks.

  15. I am really impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your blog.
    Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself?

    Either way keep up the excellent quality writing, it’s rare to see a great blog like this one nowadays.

  16. Hi there i am kavin, itts myy first time to commenting anyplace, when i read this post i thoutht i could also create comment due
    to this sensibl paragraph.

  17. When someone writes an post he/she maintains the image of a user in his/her mind
    that how a user can know it. So that’s why this article is perfect.
    Thanks!

  18. I discussed your blog on google plus, trust you
    do not mind.

  19. Have you ever thought I would like to sell my car for free?

    There are loads of options, so it may be overwhelimg unless
    you know who you can trust.

  20. I’ve been pondering whether to sell my jaguar for a
    while now. And it’s a nightmare to find really good online car buyers in my
    local area – well, until I came across a trusted network of car dealers.

    See, trusted car buyers are quite hard to find on the net nowadays
    – unless of course, you know where has been approved.

  21. I’ve been considering whether to sell my volkswagen for quite a while now.
    And I really struggle to hear about good car buyers in my local area
    – well, until I came across a respected network of
    car dealers.
    See trusted car buyers can be very difficult to come across
    on the net nowadays – unless you know where has been approved.

  22. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well
    written article. I’ll be sure to bookmark it and return to read
    more of your useful information. Thanks for the post.
    I’ll definitely return.

  23. The site design is a real gem. It makes all the difference
    when spending time on a blog. You’ve got me returning for You’ve definitely got my seal of approval.

  1. Pingback: Sobre entretenimiento « Sobrejuegos & entretenimiento

Responder

