Juegos antiguos en la calle

Antes las personas mayores se divertian de diversas maneras, ya que casi no havia tele, ni ordenador etc. Aqui dejare juegos de ese tipo:

La pata coja: Se tratava de hacer unos cuadrados en el suelo hasta 10 Y luego lanzabas una piedra, tenia que caer cuanto mas lejos mejor, y luego tenias que ir a buscarla a pata coja.

Pilla pilla: De entre muchos niños, uno pillaba y tenia que tocar a los demas, cuando lo hacia el otro pillaba i así sucesivamente

El escondite: Uno contaba hasta unos numeros mientras que las demas personas se escondian, luego el tenia que encontrar a esas personas y pillarlas, y las personas que se escondian tenian que llegar al sitio donde estava el que contava

Acerca de facherre2000

no hay descripcion

Publicado el octubre 7, 2011 en juegos clasicos y etiquetado en , , , , , . Guarda el enlace permanente. 19 comentarios.

  1. que aburrido es ahora

  2. Hey There. I found your weblog the use of msn.
    That is a really neatly written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and return
    to read more of your useful info. Thank you for the post.
    I’ll definitely return.

  3. Thank you for any other excellent article. Where else may anyone get that
    kind of information in such an ideal manner of writing?
    I’ve a presentation next week, and I’m on the search for such info.

  4. When I initially commented I clicked the «Notify me when new comments are added» checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get several emails with the same comment.

    Is there any way you can remove me from that service?
    Thank you!

  5. continuously i used to read smaller articles or
    reviews which also clear their motive, and that is also happening with this paragraph which I am
    reading here.

  6. Hi! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with us so I came
    to look it over. I’m definitely loving the information.
    I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Exceptional blog and amazing style and design.

  7. Everything is very open with a precise explanation
    of the issues. It was truly informative. Your website is
    very useful. Thank you for sharing!

  8. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog
    and wished to say that I have truly enjoyed surfing around your blog
    posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  9. Very interesting details you have remarked, thanks for posting . “Without courage, wisdom bears no fruit.” by Baltasar Gracian.

  10. I am trying to discover more about this subject. Interesting content. Your blog has proven super useful to me. I would like to say excellent blog! I would like to be a teacher in this subject.

  11. I like your style. You remind me of my professor. I never discovered any attention-grabbing blog like yours. There are certainly a lot of information to take into consideration. You have opened my eyes to varying views on this topic with interesting and solid content.

  12. awesome post. Do you have any video of that? I like your style.

  13. I just stumbled upon your article. A amazing article.

  14. Thanks for sharing your thoughts on how to lose weight.
    Regards

  15. Disk Cleanup – This tool can instantly award a surge in speed by
    clearing up your junk files. Alright, so here was this
    list I made myself:-I always carry my laptop inside my
    school bag, so I wanted a laptop 14″ or smaller to help keep the extra weight down. Another plus-point of remote is that you simply do not have to haul your system right down to the repair services’ premises for a diagnosis.

  16. Just want to say your article is as astounding.

    The clarity to your put up is just excellent and that i can assume you’re a professional on this subject.
    Well together with your permission let me to grab your RSS feed to keep up
    to date with coming near near post. Thank you a million and please keep up the gratifying work.

  17. I read this article fully concerning the resemblance of latest and earlier technologies, it’s amazing article.

  1. Pingback: Sobre entretenimiento « Sobrejuegos & entretenimiento

Deja un comentario